Ne nasedajte na spam od Nasser Hussein

Nedavno sam dobio zanimljiv spam sa gmail-a. Naime, imam neki (pravi) oglas za prodaju nekretnine na sajtu mojkvadrat.rs i dobio sam e-mail koji je “ličio” kao da je neko stvarno pogledao oglas (jer je e-mail bio linkovan na broj oglasa):

Hello
How are you today? I am interested in your advert  Property.Please is it still on sale ? I like it. What is your last  price? Email me I am waiting to hear from you for payment.
Regards
pregled nekretnine – 49203

Malo testa radi, a malo jer sam hteo da vidim o čemu se radi, odgovorio sam na mail i dobio sledeći u kom će vam dotični tražiti dalje:

Hello My Dear,
Thanks for your response to my request
It seems to me that you are a very sincere person and I want to use this medium to inform you that I will buy your property at your last given price,
I must buy. I have option at your good price. Please kindly remove the photo from the site after the business proposal I will make use of it when I come visiting you. And you will make a very GOOD PROFIT.   ….
I wait for your contact details so we can go on. I will give to you 30% of the sum and 70% is for me. I hope I am been fair on this deal, Get back to me with your full information:
YOUR FULL NAME……………………………….
YOUR FULL ADDRESS………………..
YOUR DIRECT TELEPHONE NUMBER……..
SEX =85.. / AGE=85=85=85=85.
Occupation=85=85=85=85=85=85=85=85=85=85=85
Regards,
Capt.Nasser Hussein
Iraq Military Base,
BAGHDAD.

Pregledom mail header-a vidi se da mail dolazi direktno sa gmaila:

Received: by fxh10 with SMTP id 10so2322037fxh.37
for ; Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:36:58 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
h=mime-version:date:message-id:subject:from:to:content-type;
bh=1zr+m9NEG8zcAYRTYhfJnYkzlOupGtmTaJwGtUX0oFg=;
b=MolqrtZ8FQHip4l6TylPdKHw3+OEUw0VfN58UZ5JeDAWKbJ3jB/U97d5ZrKgqgkd31
i5UGv8x7JB1Z4m7yq4WiWW3+huAvilobB+3/OHiw59yVVkf4dmwNDFeNpUg9Q8349Q+u
aSQicMj1Md7vHX2PqjTPta6aklku9hqofwbQw=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.223.75.24 with SMTP id w24mr1687716faj.132.1316641018238; Wed,
21 Sep 2011 14:36:58 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.223.70.134 with HTTP; Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:36:58 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:36:58 -0700
Message-ID:
Subject: HI
From: Nasser Hussein
To: igord@bra.in.rs
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=0015174c165030569f04ad7a6042

Znači, klasična prevara, tražiče vam se pošaljete podatke, koji će kasnije biti sigurno zloupotrebljeni. Koliko vidim po Internetu ima zabeleženih istih slučajeva, na primer ovde

This entry was posted in Vesti. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply